Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Track list for SNSD TaeYeon's 'I' mini-album revealed!

The guessing game is over, SNSD's TaeYeon has finally revealed the tracks from her upcoming mini-album!

They are as follows:
1. I
2. U R
3. Gemini
4. Stress
5. Speak First (Farewell)
6. I (Instrumental)


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More