Listen to the tracks from Ha:tfelt's 'Me?' mini-album

The wait for Ha:tfelt's first mini-album is over!

Following the release of her music video for 'Ain't Nobody' earlier, you can now listen to the tracks from her album named 'Me?' below~

1. Iron Girl feat. Wonder Girls' Lim

2. Truth

3. Ain't Nobody

4. Bond feat. Beenzino

5. Wherever Together

6. Peter Pan

7. Nothing Lasts Forever

Meanwhile, SunMi showed her support by sharing this lovely photo of YeEun~

No comments