Music Video for S' 'Without You' feat. SNSD's Yuri revealed!

Following the teaser yesterday, the project group named 'S' which is composed of H.O.T's Kangta, Shinhwa's Hyesung, and actor-singer Lee Ji Hoon, has now released the MV for the title track of their latest album.

Featuring SNSD's Yuri and Lee Ji Hoon as the main characters, here's the music video for 'Without You'~

No comments