Track list for SNSD's 'Lion Heart' revealed!

All is set for SNSD's upcoming 5th album which will be released on the 20th.

Following their teaser pictures, Girls' Generation has now revealed the track list of their album named 'Lion Heart'.

Track list:
Lion Heart*
Fire Alarm
Green Light
Bump It
You Think*
One Afternoon
Show Girls
Talk Talk

SNSD's title tracks 'Lion Heart' and 'You Think' will be digitally released on the 18th and 19th respectively along with other tracks.

No comments