Check out the set list from SNSD TaeYeon's solo concert 'A Very Special Day'

taeyeon concert set list
On October 23rd, SNSD TaeYeon's much-awaited solo concert titled 'A Very Special Day' has finally kicked-off!

We all know it was a must-see concert, and to help us imagine how splendid it was, you can check out the set list below.

1. I
2. Farewell
3. Set me free
4. Drama OST medley
1) And One
2) Missing you like crazy
3) Can you hear me?
4) If
5. TTS medley
1) Holler
2) Eyes
3) Twinkle
6. Stress
7. I Love You
8. Love Me Like You Do (Pop)
9. Girls' Generation Medley
1) Merry Go Round
2) Lion Heart
-Band Introduction-
3) Dancing Queen
10. UR
11. Gemini (Encore)

TaeYeon's solo concert, 'A Very Special Day', is part of SM Concert Series Brand called 'The Agit'.  She still has a number of concerts left which will be held on October 24 to 25, and then on October 29 to November 1st.

TaeYeon also thanked fans who came by saying, "#First #ThankYou #TaengGit  "~

snsd taeyeon solo concert the agit


No comments