SNSD HyoYeon will release 'Born to be Wild' with JYP Artists on August 26!

The next stop of SM Station is with SNSD's HyoYeon!

She will be collaborating with JYP, Min, and Jo Kwon, and their track titled 'Born to be Wild' is scheduled to be released on August 26.  We know you are already excited so stay tuned!

No comments