f(x) will release a new Japanese single this November!

f(x) is set to treat their Japanese fans with a new single!

It will be released on November 2, and the said single will contain the following:

Disc 1:
1. 4 Walls (Japanese version)
2. Cowboy
3. 4 Walls (Instrumental)
4. Cowboy (Instrumental)

Disc 2:
'4 Walls' Japanese Ver. MV
'4 Walls' Japanese Ver. Making Film
'4 Walls' and 'Cowboy' Jacket/Pictorial Making Film

We know you are already excited so stay tuned for the preorder links.

No comments