Listen to the tracks from SNSD SeoHyun's 'Don't Say No' mini-album

Loved the MV for SeoHyun's 'Don't Say No'? We know your answer is yes but you'll love this even more.

Below are the lovely tracks from her mini-album titled 'Don't Say No'~

1. SeoHyun 'Don't Say No' MV

2. Hello feat. Eric Nam

3. Magic

4. Lonely Love

5. Love & Affection

6. Bad Love

7. Moonlight

No comments