SNSD TaeYeon released more highlight clips for 'My Voice'

SNSD TaeYeon's first full album, 'My Voice', is just around the corner!

It will be released on the 28th, and here she is treating us with her highlight clips~

1. Love in Color

2. Cover Up

3. Feel So Fine

4. Lonely Night

5. Sweet Love

6. I'm Okay

7. Fire

8. When I Was Young

9. Eraser

10. Time Lapse