SNSD will make a comeback with their sub-unit named 'Oh!GG'

Oh my Geeee! Girls' Generation is back with a new sub-unit!

It will be a five-member group this time and that includes, Sunny, TaeYeon, YoonA, Yuri, and HyoYeonSNSD's sub-unit will be called 'Oh!GG' and their song titled 'Lil' Touch' will be released on the 5th of September!

oh gg

The name Oh!GG is a combination of oh! and Girls’ Generation’s initials. It means they’ll show various styles of music and charms to fascinate global fans. It also reminds the Korean word “오지다” (Oh-Ji-da) which means perfectly strong. Members contributed in making the name.

oh gg

The physical album will be up for preorder on the 28th and it will also include the song titled “쉼표 (Fermata).”  Stay tuned for the preorder link, and more updates fellow SONES~

Girls' Generation,Naver

No comments