Check out the setlist from TaeYeon's 's... concert

It was a night to remember!

The first day of SNSD TaeYeon's 's... concert was held last night (October 20) at Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium in Seoul, and there fans were treated to an awesome array of performances ranging from her hit songs to some unreleased songs.

For those who weren't able to attend, below is the setlist from TaeYeon's 2018 concert~

Curtain Call (VCR)
1. Here I Am (Unreleased)
2. I Got Love
3. Fire
4. Love You Like Crazy(Unreleased)
5. Something New

Intermission (Up & Down)

6. Do You Love Me (Unreleased)
7. All Night Long (Live Debut)
8. Baram X 3(Live Debut)
9. Stay
Good Thing (Band Introduction & Dancer Interlude)

10. Holiday (Girls’ Generation song)
11. Cover Up
12. All Night (Girls’ Generation song)
13. Fashion
14. Why

15. One Day Live Debut)
16. Gemini
17. Secret
18. Gravity (Unreleased)
19. Fine
20. Feel So Fine

21. Time Lapse
22. Circus (Live Debut)
23. I


(I Instrumental)


No comments