SNSD Seohyun will host The Fact Music Awards 2020!

 SNSD Seohyun The Fact Music Awards 2020

SNSD's Seohyun will be back to host the 2020 The Fact Music Awards (TMA)!

Back in 2019, she hosted the awards show together with Jeon Hyun Moo.  This year, the two will be reunited to host the show once again.

The 2020 The Fact Music Awards, will be held on December 12, 2020.  Its line up includes Super Junior, BTS, TWICE, GOT7, Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, TXT, ATEEZ, MAMAMOO, ITZY, (G)I-DLE, SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, NU’EST, Kang Daniel, The Boyz, Jessi, and more.

No comments