April 9, 2021 ~ Music Bank Line Up

 Music Bank Line Up

The party never stops!

Here is Music Bank with the line up for their April 9th episode.

BAE173, NTX, OnlyOneOf, STAYC, T1419, Weeekly, WOODZ, 
Kim Sejeong, Kim Jae Hwan, DRIPPIN, LUNARSOLAR, Mirae, Ciipher, 
ASTRO, WJSN, Wendy, Lee Jin Hyuk, PURPLE KISS, Pentagon

Music Bank is currently hosted by TxT's Choi Soobin and Oh My Girl's Arin.  The shows airs at 5PM KST every Friday.

No comments