August 13, 2021 ~ Music Bank Line Up

       Music Bank Line Up

Friday is here, and that means it's another Music Bank day!

Below is the line up for their August 13th episode~

SunMi, HyoYeon, BDC, Bz-Boys, SOLE, TEN, THE BOYZ
Weeekly, Golden Child, Kim Woojin, Kim Hye Yeon, Dream Catcher
Park Ji Hoon, SKYLE, ASTRO, ONF, CherryB, Hyungdon and Daejun

The shows airs at 5PM KST every Friday.

No comments