The Wonder Girls are back with their 'I Feel You' MV!

The long long wait is finally over!

The Wonder Girls are back, and they are back with a twist we're sure everyone will love.  YeEun, Yubin, Lim, and SunMi are back as 4-member band, and you can now watch their music video for their latest track titled 'I Feel You' below~

Jacket Making Film

No comments