201120 Music Bank Line Up

Music Bank November 20 Line Up

Friday is party time with your favorite idols!

There's gonna be a party on tonight's Music Bank and below is the line up for their November 20, 2020 episode.

AB6IX, aespa, AleXa, BAE173, JBJ95, P1Harmony, SECRET NUMBER, 
STAYC, VERIVERY, Kim Yeonja, NATTY, Norazo, Momoland, Bling Bling, 
BTOB 4U, E`LAST, GFRIEND, WJSN Chocome, Cooing

Music Bank is currently hosted by TxT's Choi Soobin and Oh My Girl's Arin.  The shows airs at 5PM KST every Friday.

No comments